Free UK Delivery! 
Hello Kitty & Friends, The Adventures of - The Complete DVD Collection - 86458
Delta Price:
RRP Price:
You Save:
Product Code:
Region 2
Release Date:

The Adventures of Hello Kitty and Friends is an award winning collection of 52 episodes animated using computer generated imagery (CGI), that embraces themes of happiness, family and friendship for children to watch with their family and friends.
Although the show is aimed at children between the ages of three to ten, it is popular for viewers of all ages. The series focuses on core values established more than 30 years ago such as: happiness, family values, friendship, and educational values.
Unlike the older series, which were short and cute episodes, this series is a mixture of entertainment and education that targets both children and their parents.
The animation teaches children from age two to six about words, simple math, shapes, and colours.
The series offers an entertaining way for children to learn about social interaction and behavior while following the adventures of Hello Kitty. on DVD

Release Dates and Prices are subject to change.
In Stock 
Customers also bought...
Hello Kitty & Friends; The Adventures of, Where's Santa? - DVD 96277
Delta Price: £9.99
RRP: £9.99
You Save: £0.00
In Stock 
Hello Kitty & Friends, The Adventures of, Happy Halloween Everybody! - 96281
Delta Price: £9.99
RRP: £9.99
You Save: £0.00
In Stock 
PLEASE NOTE: All DVD titles are in the PAL format unless specifically stated. Customers outside of the UK should ensure that their playback equipment is compatible with the PAL format as Delta cannot be held responsible for customer purchase of titles in the in correct format.
Shopping Basket
No items in Basket